Coates Fall 2008/Winter 2009

Issue link: http://uncsog.uberflip.com/i/289827

Contents of this Issue


Page 14 of 15

Fall 2008/Winter 2009 15 F r i e n d s o f t h e S c h o o l o f G o v e r n m e n t G i f t F o r m My check for $ is enclosed, made payable to the School of Government Foundation. I pledge my gift of $ to be made over years with annual payments of $ . Begin reminders on / / . Signature: Please charge my gift of $ to: MasterCard Visa AMEX Exp. Date / Signature: Date: Name: Address: City, State, Zip: Phone: E-mail: Make your gift online at www.sog.unc.edu, or return this completed gift form with payment to: School of Government Foundation Knapp-Sanders Building, Campus Box 3330 UNC-Chapel Hill Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3330 Thank you for your generous support! For more giving options, visit www.sog.unc.edu. Gifts are used solely for the benefit of the School of Government and are tax-deductible. Please allocate my gift of $ where it is most needed. Member $35 Supporter $65 Patron $100 Benefactor $500 Dean's Club $1,000 Ann Cary Simpson Karen Ann Sindelar James Hugh Slaughter tamara Vincent Slaughter Maurice r . Smith Michael r . Smith Cynthia Ann Sommer Brandy Nichole Sparks James Clifford Spencer Jr. Carl W. Stenberg Charles Michael Stepanek John B. Stephens Andrew david Stevenson daniel Weedon Stipe Josephine Weedon Stipe Lee A. Stone Nancy taylor Sumner Mason eugene Swearingen Jr. Nancy L. ompson L. Steve ornburg omas H. ornburg omas Christopher tuck Henry W hitehead underhill Jr. eugene Valanzano James S. Varnado Linda Vaughn Mary Frances Vigue roderick omas Visser A. John Vogt devorah Leah Waesch Julie Jane Walden ralph A. Walker reyna Simone Walters terry Lee Waterfield F. Hardin Watkins Jr. Christopher delamar Welch John Charles Wessell iii diane ompson Westbrook James Layman Westbrook Jr. Gordon p. W hitaker Jesse L. W hite Jr. Karen Koster W hite Briany Friars W hitmire Angela L. Williams elizabeth Williams Hessie Severt Williams Mark Carlson Williams Wright Anderson Williams emily Lynn Williamson Andy Willis iii Jennifer Herrera Willis Charles omas Wilson Jr. Hallie Austin Wilson Harry edward Wilson John G. Wolfe iii Kenneth paul Woodcock Lee Worsley Jr. edward A. Wya V Steven Vernon yost Michael young Foundations Broyhill Family Foundation inc. GtCC Foundation Businesses and Organizations AMeC earth & environmental inc. Barnhill Contracting Company Cape Fear Council of Governments duke energy Corp. First National Bank/Shelby Hilton Wilmington riverside Hometrust Bank John H. Jackson Aorney at Law Ken Weeden & Associates inc. Local Government Federal Credit union NC City-County Management Assoc. NC environmental Health Supervisors Assoc. NC League of Municipalities NC Local Government info Systems Assoc. NC Local Government investment Assoc. NC tax Collectors Assoc. North Carolina Bankers Assoc. parker, poe, Adams & Bernstein LLp. progress energy prudential Financial public School Forum of North Carolina rBC Banks inc. Southern Bank & trust Co. Springsted arrington Smith, Aorneys at Law Winston Salem/Forsyth County public Schools Counties Clay County Anson County Mcdowell County New Hanover County Municipalities City of elizabeth City City of Goldsboro town of Alliance town of Broadway town of east Spencer town of elkin town of Hayesville town of Kingstown town of Kure Beach town of Maggie Valley town of Oak island town of robbinsville town of Spencer town of St. James town of turkey town of Williamston Village of Sugar Mountain

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

view archives of uncsog - Coates Fall 2008/Winter 2009